Serving your real estate needs

in Eugene, Springfield, and

greater Lane County Oregon

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Tel: 541-225-8081

Bobby@YoureHomeRE.com

© 2017 You're Home Real Estate Inc.

Real estate resources for you.

Real estate sale and purchase resources:

Downloads:

Agency disclosure pamphlet
State of Oregon description of real estate agent duties to clients.

Lane County utility service providers

Provided courtesy of Cascade Title

Links:

Buyer and seller advisories
Inform yourself! Consumer information from Oregon Association of Realtors

Contacts, links, and downloads.

Home selling and buying is an resource intensive process, and home ownership is an experience with ongoing needs. Please help yourself to the contacts and documents on this page, or get in touch for help with any real estate related question.

Trusted professionals

Mortgage Brokers:

Ladelle White, Guild Mortgage
541-343-1995   LWhite@GuildMortgage.net
guildmortgage.com

Adrienne Weiss, Guild Mortgage

541-343-1995   aweiss@guildmortgage.net

guildmortgage.com

Patrick Crawley, Opes Advisors

541-284-8029   pcrawley@opesadvisors.com

https://www.opesadvisors.com/

Home Inspectors:

Amerispec
541-998-3508   amerispec.oregon@gmail.com
amerispec.com

Doug Palmer
(541) 434-5900    doug@dphomeinspections.com
http://dphomeinspections.com/

 

Licensed Contractors:

Chris Branson, BCS Construction
541-912-6983   bransonconstruction@comcast.net

Forrest Castile, Castile Construction
541-554-6974   forrest@castileconstructioninc.com

castileconstructioninc.com